Abteilungsleitung

Rudi Gaugler

1. Vorstand

Tel. 0171 433629 0

rudi.gaugler@sv-kirchanschoering.de

Bernd Eimannsberger sen.

sportlicher Leiter

Tel. 0151 51121461

b.eimannsberger@sv-kirchanschoering.de

Sepp Thanbichler

Spielbetrieb 1. Mannschaft

Tel. 0160 96314075

josef.thanbichler@sv-kirchanschoering.de

Manfred Abfalter

Spielbetrieb 1. Mannschaft

Tel. 0175 5479716

manfred.abfalter@sv-kirchanschoering.de

Simon Wadislohner

Spielbetrieb 2. Mannschaft

Tel. 0151 46147081

simon.wadislohner@sv-kirchanschoering.de

Michael Zehentner

Spielbetrieb 3. Mannschaft

Tel. 0171 3135583

Michael Wengler

Onlineredaktion

michael.wengler@sv-kirchanschoering.de

Simon Gaugler

Onlineredaktion

simon.gaugler@sv-kirchanschoering.de